Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People

May. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 06, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 02, 2015
    3Season 3 Nov. 04, 2015
      4Season 4 May. 06, 2016
        5Season 5 Jan. 04, 2017
          6Season 6 Jun. 13, 2017
            6Season 6 Jun. 13, 2017
              7Season 7 Jun. 14, 2017
                7Season 7 Jun. 14, 2017
                  8Season 8 Aug. 19, 2018
                    8Season 8 Aug. 19, 2018




                      Asa Siegel isNarrator
                      Ami Brown isMother
                      Matt Brown iseldest son
                      eldest son
                      Bam Brown is2'nd eldest son
                      2'nd eldest son
                      Gabe Brown isStrong son of the family
                      Strong son of the family
                      Bear Brown isnature loving son
                      nature loving son
                      Noah Brown isyoungest son of the family
                      youngest son of the family
                      Bird Brown isoldest daughter of the family
                      oldest daughter of the family
                      Rainy Brown isyoungest daughter
                      youngest daughter

                      Video trailer


                      Deep in the Alaskan wilderness lives a newly discovered family who was born and raised wild. Billy Brown, his wife Ami and their seven grown children – 5 boys and 2 girls – are so far removed from civilization that they often go six to nine months of the year without seeing an outsider. They’ve developed their own accent and dialect, refer to themselves as a “wolf pack,” and at night, all nine sleep together in a one-room cabin. Simply put, they are unlike any other family in America. Recently, according to the Browns, the cabin where they lived for years was seized and burned to the ground for being in the wrong location on public land.

                      Alaskan Bush People
                      Alaskan Bush People
                      Alaskan Bush People
                      Original title Alaskan Bush People
                      First air date May. 06, 2014
                      Last air date Sep. 30, 2018
                      Seasons 8
                      Episodes 83
                      Duration 50m

                      Similar titles

                      Watch What Happens: Live
                      Kendra on Top
                      House Hunters
                      Rocky Mountain Law
                      American Monster
                      Basketball Wives LA
                      America’s Got Talent
                      The Real Housewives of New York City
                      The Island
                      Bake Off Creme de la Creme
                      Ice Cold Killers
                      Born This Way