Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Secret Space Escapes
Expedition Unknown
The Zoo
The Case Against Adnan Syed
T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle
Supermarket Secrets
Three Days to Live
How It’s Made: Dream Cars
The Story of Film: An Odyssey
Murder Comes To Town
Through the Wormhole
Years of Living Dangerously