The Ministry of Time

The Ministry of Time

Feb. 24, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 24, 2015
2Season 2 Feb. 15, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 01, 2017



Aura Garrido isAmelia Folch
Amelia Folch
Rodolfo Sancho isJulián Martínez
Julián Martínez
Nacho Fresneda isAlonso de Entrerríos
Alonso de Entrerríos
Juan Gea isErnesto Jiménez
Ernesto Jiménez
Jaime Blanch isSalvador Martí
Salvador Martí
Natalia Millán isLola Mendieta
Lola Mendieta
Julián Villagrán isDiego Velázquez
Diego Velázquez


A soldier from the 15th century, a university student from the 19th century and a nurse from the present join the secret ‘Department of Time’, a secret department within the Spanish government with the ability to travel through time. Their mission is prevent changes in history.

The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time
Original title El ministerio del tiempo
First air date Feb. 24, 2015
Last air date Aug. 24, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 34
Duration 70m

Similar titles

The Playboy Club
The Chi
Peter Allen: Not the Boy Next Door
Marvel’s The Punisher
She-Ra and the Princesses of Power
I Am the Night
3Below: Tales of Arcadia
Chicago P.D.